Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Kane tutors in Louisville, KY

Kane B.

Private tutor in Louisville, KY


Senior Sociology/Foreign Languages and International Studies double major, art minor at Bellarmine University. 3.95 GPA


I'm a highly motivated student with specializations in many diverse topics. I can enrich your child's education with an overview of many academic (English, foreign language, History), extracurricular (music, art), and general studies (study skills, writing, communication) topics. In addition, I am willing to learn, teach, and tutor new topics by request. I have experience with ages 4-18, mental disabilities, physical disabilities, and socialization disabilities. I can and will provide references on request.


Tues/Thurs after 5PM, Wednesday after 6PM, Friday after 1PM, Weekends in the afternoon

Can Meet

Up to 5 minutes away for no additional charge, Up to 10 minutes away for no additional charge, Up to 15 minutes away for a flat fee, Up to 20 minutes away for a flat fee, Up to 25 minutes away for a flat fee, Up to 30 minutes away for a flat fee


Painting, music (clarinet and saxophone), writing, social activism, volunteering, computers, ultimate frisbee, running, history,

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!